Latest Products http://www.adsonengineering.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:52:50 +0530 en-us http://www.adsonengineering.co.in Gas Compressors http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/gas-compressors.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/gas-compressors.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressors http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-compressors.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-compressors.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/reciprocating-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/reciprocating-compressor.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/heavy-duty-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/heavy-duty-compressor.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottling Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/pet-bottling-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/pet-bottling-compressor.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNG Booster Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/cng-booster-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/cng-booster-compressor.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Spare Parts http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-spare-parts.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-spare-parts.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methane Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/methane-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/methane-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/diaphragm-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/diaphragm-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Large compression ratio Good sealing performance CO2 Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/co2-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/co2-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Requirements for CO2 compressors are : Developing special sealing elements for CO2 CO2 significantly affects the properties of the used lubricant Subject to wide fluctuation   Functioning : Recovery plants for breweries and soft drink industry Helps prevent carbonation of the Efficient de-oiling filter Largely used in a urea plant Oil-free lubrication   Specifications : Intermediate pressure is implemented inside the shell case Low vibration due to fully balanced third bearing alignment High efficiency & variable speed (Option) Electrically driven Minimize gas leakage between the compression rooms & inner space of the shell case Reciprocating design 2/3/4 in oppose balance arrangement Piston/cylinder: clearance seal technique   Applications : Sugar refineries Iron Steel Mills Mining Industry Ceramic Industry Cement Plant Dairy Industry Reciprocating Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/reciprocating-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/reciprocating-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biogas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/biogas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/biogas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/oxygen-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/oxygen-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Crank Case http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-crank-case.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-crank-case.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio CNG Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/bio-cng-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/bio-cng-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNG Gas Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/cng-gas-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/cng-gas-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Stage Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/two-stage-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/two-stage-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning : Cooled down hot compressed air Compresses air to a final pressure Air/gas is compressed to a certain pressure Air passed through a heat exchanger called "Inter Coller” Air is compressed to the final discharge pressure Removes heat of compression through an intercooler Equipped with highly efficient intercooler tubes Provide maximum heat disperse between stages of compression Multi Stage Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/multi-stage-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/multi-stage-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties : Used in place of single stage compressors Lubricated with oil Compressed air discharged from the compressor Contain traces of oil without lubrication of the cylinders Filter the discharged air to remove the oil Use of compressor with dry cylinders & Teflon/graphite piston rings Specifications : Compact Self-contained Single or two staged/multistage Compression of Air / Gas & continuous sliding action of the piston causes heating of the cylinders Water is circulated in a jacket around the cylinders, which can ensure proper cooling of the cylinders Automatically regulated receiver or base plate mounted Electric motor or Gasoline Engine driven compressors Applications : Gas industry Beverages unit Air Cooled Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-cooled-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-cooled-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High performance Low maintenance Resistance against corrosion High Pressure Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/high-pressure-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/high-pressure-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate dimensions Noiseless operations Reliable performance   Specification: Piston & rider rings the ceramic filled teflon piston and rider rings are higher wear resistant and hence have a longer life. The endless type construction for rider rings gives it the flexibility increasing life by 200%. Oil Free Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Opposed Balance Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/opposed-balance-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/opposed-balance-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Receiver Tank Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/receiver-tank-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/receiver-tank-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4000 Psi Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/4000-psi-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/4000-psi-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Water Cooled Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/vertical-water-cooled-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/vertical-water-cooled-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Piston http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-compressor-piston.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/air-compressor-piston.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piston Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/piston-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/piston-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Air Compressor http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/pet-air-compressor.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/pet-air-compressor.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Cylinder http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cylinder.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cylinder.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Piston Rod http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-piston-rod.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-piston-rod.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heat - treated to the specifications so as to meet mechanical properties Non - destructive tests like magna flux and ultrasonic are to done to ensure the quality of the rod Having fine threads with a close pitch to ensure better locking and clearance adjustments Ground to close finish, so as to increase the life of scrapper rings and packing rings Compressor Piston Ring http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-piston-ring.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-piston-ring.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Cylinder Liner http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cylinder-liner.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cylinder-liner.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Each cylinder separately cast Graded casting used to meet OEM quality Machined & bored to equalizing permissible tolerances Perfectly vertically bored and honed Perfectly drilled with proper fixture ensure proper assembly with related parts Compressor Valve http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-valve.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-valve.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Cross Head http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cross-head.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-cross-head.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Designed for making piston rod load Use of special aluminum alloy material so as to provide for the superior bearing surface as well as ensure the extended service life Permanently aligned, not needing any adjustment Compressor Connecting Rod http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-connecting-rod.htm http://www.adsonengineering.co.in/compressor-connecting-rod.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530